Main Menu
· Home
· Donate

Welcome
Username:

Password:




Remember me

Chatbox
You must be logged in to post comments on this site - please either log in or if you are not registered click here to signup


E-Man
30 Dec : 18:14
ill go on vent when im playin

E-Man
30 Dec : 18:12
My tag is GATO_E-Man

Ham Chu
26 Dec : 12:33
up and running...friend me, if you've changed yur tag!

Ham Chu
25 Dec : 22:16
zomg the patches

Ham Chu
25 Dec : 21:49
Dropping CoD WaW rightnow



Play a Game


 

Chatbox (all posts)

bullet E-Man on Saturday 30 December 2017 - 18:14:23
ill go on vent when im playin
bullet E-Man on Saturday 30 December 2017 - 18:12:40
My tag is GATO_E-Man
bullet Ham Chu on Tuesday 26 December 2017 - 12:33:42
up and running...friend me, if you've changed yur tag!
bullet Ham Chu on Monday 25 December 2017 - 22:16:35
zomg the patches
bullet Ham Chu on Monday 25 December 2017 - 21:49:29
Dropping CoD WaW rightnow
bullet Numbskull on Monday 25 December 2017 - 16:02:33
Merry Christmas!
bullet BlacKWidoW on Sunday 24 December 2017 - 22:57:51
Hi E-man. I've had problems with the serial number. It dsyd it's not valid. I'll try again.
bullet BlacKWidoW on Sunday 24 December 2017 - 22:55:15
Hi Angi! It's goos to hear from ya. I haven't been streaming for a while and am not sure when I will again. In the meantime, when you see me playing in steam, you can watch my feed there. I finally have better internet speed so it should be fine.
bullet Angi20 on Thursday 21 December 2017 - 23:05:04
Hey if anyone can contact BlackWidow, tell him Angi20 from Twitch said hi i'm a long time viewer
bullet Ham Chu on Thursday 21 December 2017 - 21:08:16
MW2..lol....remember Cheekus?
bullet E-Man on Saturday 16 December 2017 - 15:32:12
Emperor, Im on WAW all the time if you want to play sometime. I also have MW2 installed.
bullet Ham Chu on Monday 04 December 2017 - 20:10:27
OK, settled for ROBLOX. totally stupid, but fun, in the 3rd Grade kinda way. Oh, and free.
bullet Ham Chu on Saturday 02 December 2017 - 20:16:56
nevermind....got $$ back. Wouldn't play online, for some reason
bullet Ham Chu on Tuesday 28 November 2017 - 21:29:15
DL'ing RISINGSTORM2: Vietnam right now. for $12, can it be bad? good reviews on Steam
bullet Emperor on Monday 20 November 2017 - 10:54:23
Does anyone play Overwatch regularly here? I seem to always revert back to this game as my FPS of choice.
bullet Emperor on Thursday 02 November 2017 - 10:45:53
So I installed CoD4 Modern Warfare, MW2, World at War, and Black Ops. If anyone is down for some old favorites let me know. All still have active players.
bullet Ham Chu on Wednesday 01 November 2017 - 21:37:16
VioChimp!
bullet AceJack on Friday 20 October 2017 - 01:05:20
hey reddy! Vio here. hope all is well!
bullet [GATO]reddy on Wednesday 06 September 2017 - 08:28:08
i dont remember the pw, but fortunatly vent's still been installed with it saved
bullet [GATO]reddy on Wednesday 06 September 2017 - 08:26:53
23, 24 come december. im good, job hunting. slow going sorry took so long to check bk again xD i did check for a week or so but hey ^^
bullet BlacKWidoW on Wednesday 09 August 2017 - 08:14:04
Reddyyyyyyy!!! It's great to here from you! We're doing ok here and i hope you are too. How old are you now? You one of the first GATO Agents when we started back on November 1, 2006.. I hope you are well. Here is our ventrilo info: vent4.gameservers.com. I think you can guess the password. Pm me if you can't.
bullet [GATO]reddy on Thursday 20 July 2017 - 09:44:02
./wave Good day chaps, hows things been?
bullet Numbskull on Saturday 15 July 2017 - 21:34:22
yo
bullet Numbskull on Friday 16 June 2017 - 19:23:04
doing good! I hope all is well with you
bullet BlacKWidoW on Wednesday 31 May 2017 - 14:24:47
Numby!!!!! I hope all is well with you
bullet Numbskull on Tuesday 30 May 2017 - 18:57:00
WHATSSSSSSSSSS UP
bullet Ham Chu on Sunday 09 April 2017 - 10:25:15
Just got SQUAD. Seems much more OGR than CoD. More teamwork than BF4. on sale today 50%
bullet BlacKWidoW on Thursday 23 February 2017 - 16:54:40
HamChu, load up GR Wildlands. Let's check it out!
bullet E-Man on Tuesday 17 January 2017 - 21:17:33
Happy New Year... BF4? gotta check
bullet BlacKWidoW on Saturday 31 December 2016 - 13:34:11
Happy New Year ya'll!

Go to page [1] 2 3 ... 47 48 49


Online
Guests: 2, Members: 0 ...

most ever online: 48
(Members: 0, Guests: 48) on 29 Nov : 15:18

Members: 236
Newest member: Notrub1957

Latest Forum Posts
Posted by E-Man
Now, the title says it all.... Well.... I don't me[more ...]
22 Nov : 18:14

Posted by BlacKWidoW
Ok, I'm on it. We got to have them work ASAP
27 Jul : 15:51

Posted by Bly
Looks ok to me, but the last mod (Aggressive AI NP[more ...]
27 Jul : 14:05